WelcomeGuangdong Zhonghan Testing Technology Co., Ltd.Official website!
European certification
U.S. certification
Asian certification
Australia certification
International certification
Chemical testing
Energy efficiency certification
Reliability test
Certification system

Guangdong Zhonghan Testing Technology Co., Ltd.


Address:201, No.438, Donghuan Road, Xiner Community, Xinqiao Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen

Online Message


Current bit leading: » product

CQC certification

CQC is the national certification body (NCB) that represents China's accession to the multilateral mutual recognition (CB) system of the International Electrotechnical Commission's organization for testing and certification of electrical products (IECEE), the national certification body that has joined the international certification Alliance (IQNet) and the International Federation of Organic Agriculture Movements (IFOAM), the international mutual recognition business between CQC and many well-known certification bodies abroad, and extensive international exchanges, CQC has won a good international image.

CCC certification

CCC certification is 3C certification. The full name of 3C certification is "compulsory product certification system". It is a product conformity assessment system implemented by the Chinese government in accordance with laws and regulations to protect consumers' personal safety and national security, strengthen product quality management. The so-called 3C certification refers to China's compulsory product certification system, with the English name China Certification and the English abbreviation CCC.

Quality inspection report

With the increasing attention of the state to product quality, major e-commerce and physical shopping malls have put forward quality inspection requirements for products on sale. Quality inspection report is an authoritative data document issued according to national standards. It can help enterprises enter major shopping malls smoothly.

PSE certification

PSE certification is a mandatory safety certification in Japan to prove that motor and electronic products have passed the safety standard test of Japanese electrical and raw material safety law (Denan law) or international IEC standards. Japan's dentorl law (electrical equipment and material control law) stipulates that 498 products must pass safety certification when entering the Japanese market. Among them, 165 class a products shall obtain the diamond shaped PSE mark, and 333 class B products shall obtain the circular PSE mark.

VCCI certification

VCCI is the EMC certification mark of Japan and is managed by the Japan electromagnetic interference control council for interference by information technology equipment. VCCI certification is not mandatory, but information technology products sold in Japan are generally required to undergo VCCI certification. The manufacturer shall first apply to become a member of VCCI before using the VCCI logo. In order to obtain the approval of VCCI, the provided EMI test report must be issued by the test organization registered and approved by VCCI. Japan currently has no immunity standards.

KC mark certification

The Ministry of knowledge economy (mke) of Korea announced on August 25, 2008 that the national standards committee will implement a new national unified certification mark called "KC mark" from July 2009 to December 2010. The new logo is called KC mark, representing Korea certification. The current 13 mandatory signs will be finally unified under this new sign.

Ek-mark certification

Ek-mark certification is a type certification system supervised by the Korean government, which has been replaced by the new safety certification system. The new certification work is undertaken by several private enterprises, including KTL, Keti and esak. The newly revised electrical safety regulations act 6019 was promulgated on September 7, 1999 The newly revised electrical safety regulations have improved the safety control of production and use of electrical appliances, and also made the safety standards more international, so that they can be recognized by many countries in the future The new electrical safety regulations were officially implemented on July 1, 2000.

SASO certification

SASO is the abbreviation of Saudi Arabian Standards Organization, namely Saudi Arabian Standards Organization. SASO is responsible for formulating national standards for all daily necessities and products, which also involves measurement system, identification, etc.

PCT certification

PCT certification is gost certification. Because the logo of gost certification is PCT, it is a compulsory safety certification for products entering the Russian CIS (including Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, etc.), and Russian is ГОСТ Государственный общесоюзный стандарт, That is, the all Soviet national standard is the pass to enter the Russian CIS.

BIS / stqc certification

ISI mark is a certification mark issued by Indian Bureau of standards (BIS), covering almost all industries, from agriculture, textile to electronics.

PSB certification

It is mandatory to apply for PSB certification for regulated electrical products. Before the products enter Singapore, the company bank number with tax registration in Singapore must be the holder of PSB certification (the company provides a Singapore business, which can be the holder of PSB certification). Products can only be sold in Singapore after obtaining PSB.

SIRIM certification

SIRIM is the only organization in Malaysia to guide certification. Any factory or company can apply to SIRIM and review and obtain recognition according to the recognized standards under the product certification system. These certifications are voluntary, but in many cases, mandatory certification will be required at the request of government management·