WelcomeGuangdong Zhonghan Testing Technology Co., Ltd.Official website!
European certification
U.S. certification
Asian certification
Australia certification
International certification
Chemical testing
Energy efficiency certification
Reliability test
Certification system

Guangdong Zhonghan Testing Technology Co., Ltd.


Address:201, No.438, Donghuan Road, Xiner Community, Xinqiao Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen

Online Message


Current bit leading: » product

FCC certification and fcc-id certification

Full name of FCC: Federal Communications Commission of the United States. It is directly responsible to Congress, coordinates domestic and international communications by controlling radio, television, telecommunications, satellites and cables, and is responsible for authorizing and managing RF transmission devices and equipment other than those used by the federal government.

UL certification

UL is short for Underwriter Laboratories Inc. UL safety testing institute is the most authoritative in the United States and a large non-governmental organization engaged in safety testing and identification in the world. It is an independent, non-profit professional organization that does experiments for public safety. It uses scientific testing methods to study and determine whether various materials, devices, products, equipment and buildings are harmful to life and property and the degree of harm; Determine, prepare and issue corresponding standards and materials that help to reduce and prevent loss of life and property, and carry out fact investigation business at the same time.

ETL certification

ETL is the most dynamic safety certification mark in North America. Its history can be traced back to the electrical testing laboratory established by Thomas Edison in 1896. It has a wide reputation and recognition in North America. ETL logo is the exclusive logo of Intertek Intertek group, the world's leading quality and safety organization. The product representatives who obtain ETL logo meet the mandatory standards in North America and can smoothly enter the North American market.

FDA certification

The U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) is referred to as FDA. FDA is one of the executive agencies established by the U.S. government in the Department of health and human services (DHHS) and the Department of public health (PHS). As a scientific regulatory agency, FDA's responsibility is to ensure the safety of food, cosmetics, drugs, biological agents, medical equipment and radioactive products produced or imported in the United States. It was one of the first federal agencies whose main function was to protect consumers.

Energy Star certification

Energy star is a government plan jointly implemented by the U.S. Department of energy and the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, which aims to better protect the living environment and save energy. In 1992, the United States Environmental Protection Agency participated in the first promotion of computer products. At present, more than 30 categories of products have been included in this certification, such as household appliances, heating / refrigeration equipment, electronic products, lighting products, etc. at present, lighting products are the most popular in the Chinese market, including energy-saving lamps (CFL), lamps (RLF), traffic signals and export indicators.

EPA certification

EPA is the English abbreviation of U.S. Environmental Protection Agency. Its main task is to protect human health and the natural environment. EPA is headquartered in Washington, D.C., with 10 local offices and dozens of laboratories. There are 18000 employees in the United States. More than half of them are engineers, scientists and policy analysts. Responsible for setting national standards for many environmental projects and monitoring the implementation and compliance of mandatory standards.

Dot certification

Dot is the English abbreviation of the US Department of transportation. The U.S. Department of transportation was established in 1967, headquartered in Washington, D.C., and consists of the Federal Highway Administration (FHWA), the Federal Aviation Administration (FAA), the Federal Motor Vehicle Safety Administration (FMCSA), the maritime transportation administration (Marad), the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA), the Office of the attorney general (OST) and other departments. It has 60000 employees in the United States. Its responsibility is to develop and improve the laws and regulations related to transportation and transportation, make a series of regulations and issue certificates for various means of transportation and dangerous goods entering the United States. Committed to maintaining traffic safety and promoting economic development to meet the needs of the environment and national defense.

Nysense certification

NOM (normas oficiales Mexico) sign is a mandatory safety sign in Mexico to indicate that the product complies with relevant NOM standards. NOM mark is applicable to most products, including telecommunications and information technology equipment, household electrical products, lamps and other products with potential hazards to health and safety. Products manufactured or imported in Mexico must comply with relevant NOM standards and product labeling regulations.

CSA certification

CSA is the abbreviation of Canadian Standards Association. Founded in 1919, CSA is the first non-profit organization in Canada to formulate industrial standards. Electronic and electrical products sold in the North American market need to obtain safety certification. At present, CSA is the largest security certification body in Canada and one of the most famous security certification bodies in the world. It can provide safety certification for all types of products in machinery, building materials, electrical appliances, computer equipment, office equipment, environmental protection, medical fire safety, sports and entertainment. CSA has provided certification services to thousands of manufacturers all over the world, and hundreds of millions of products with CSA logo are sold in the North American market every year.

S-Mark certification

According to resolution 92 / 98, which came into force in 1998, Argentina implements S-Mark compulsory certification for electronic and electrical equipment with input voltage in the range of AC 50-1000 VAC or DC 50-1500 VDC. The resolution divides the products into four groups and has been implemented step by step since 2001. By August 1, 2004, all products must obtain S-Mark certification before they can enter the Argentine market. Argentina is a member of CB system, and CB certificates and reports are recognized, which can save a lot of trouble of repeated testing and sending samples. Argentine S-Mark safety certification does not need to arrange factory inspection. The applicant shall provide nameplate (including safety warning mark) and operation manual in Spanish. The certification authority's mark shall be added next to the S-Mark mark mark.

Inmetro certification

Inmetro is the national accreditation body of Brazil, which is responsible for the formulation of Brazilian national standards. Most product standards in Brazil are based on IEC and ISO standards. Manufacturers who need to export products to Brazil should refer to these two sets of standards when designing products. Products that meet Brazilian standards and other technical requirements must be added with the mandatory Inmetro mark and the mark of an approved third-party certification body before they can enter the Brazilian market.